Contactgegevens personeel

Directie

Dhr. R. v.d. Mark | Algemeen directeur SSBB
directie@ssbb.nl

Dhr. J. Verbeek | Locatiedirecteur  
directie@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 


Bouwcoördinatoren 

Mevr. M. Heldoorn | Coördinator bovenbouw/ groep 4b
mheldoorn@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. M. Schouten | Coördinator onderbouw/ groep 1b-2b
mschouten@wegwijzerkesteren.nl


Interne begeleiding

Mevr. N. Meurs | interne begeleider
ib@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Managementondersteuning

Mevr. M. van der Vliet | managementassistente
administratie@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Leerkrachten

Dhr. G.C. Arends | groep 6
garends@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. K.W. van Binsbergen | groep 8a
wvanbinsbergen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. K. van den Broek | groep 2a
kvandenbroek@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. A. Driessen | groep 1c
adriessen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. M. Evers | groep 1a
mevers@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. R. de Gast | groep 4a
rdegast@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. H.W. Geluk | groep 1a
egeluk@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. L. den Hartog | groep 3b
ldenhartog@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. Van Hattum |  groep 5b
avanhattum@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. B. van Heemst | groep 7a
bvanheemst@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. J. Huisman | groep 5b
jhuisman@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. R. Klaassen | groep 5b
rklaassen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. van Laar | groep 5a
gvanlaar@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. B. van Maren | RT
bvanmaren@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. M. Nooteboom | groep 3a
mnooteboom@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. van Reenen | groep 4a /Plusklas
gvanreenen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. A. Roelofsen | groep 3b
aroelofsen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. Steller | groep 3a
gsteller@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. H van Tuijl | groep 1b-2b
hvantuijl@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. J. Vierbergen | groep 3a
jvierbergen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. M. Willemsen | groep 4b-8a/RT
mmailto:mwillemsen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Dhr. R. Zaaijer | groep 7b8b / ICT-coördinator
rzaaijer@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

 

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Mevr. M. Cornet | Onderwijsassistent
mcornet@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. W. Kooij | Onderwijsassistent
wkooij@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. L. van Roekel | Onderwijsassistent
lmeijering@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Interieurverzorgsters

Mevr. K. van de Hater

Mevr. L. van Roekel

Mevr. W. van de Pol

 

Bestuur (SSBB)

Dhr. Dhr. A. Aarnoudse / Algemeen adjunct

Dhr. W.A. de Jong  / secretaris

Dhr. R. Graveland

Dhr. R. Robaard

Dhr. G.J. Zeissink / voorzitter

 

Bestuurscommissie (SHOK)

Dhr. J.C. v.d. Akker

Dhr. R. Graveland | secretaris

Dhr. H. van den Hatert | voorzitter

Dhr. J. Siebelink

Dhr. H. van Schaik

 

Medezeggenschapsraad

mr@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. T. Nap ( ouder )

Mevr. H.W. Geluk ( leerkracht )

Dhr. R. Zaaijer ( leerkracht )

Mevr. N. Waverijn ( ouder )

 

Oudercommissie

Mevr. K. Augustinus

Dhr. E. van ’t Foort

Mevr. H. Heddema

Mevr. W. Heij

Mevr. G. Huibers

Mevr. H.J. de Jong 

Mevr. A. Tijssen

Dhr. H. Vaandering

Mevr. H. Verwoerd