Contactgegevens personeel

Directie

Dhr. R. v.d. Mark | Algemeen directeur SSBB
directie@ssbb.nl

Dhr. L. Soeters | Locatiedirecteur/ groep 8a
directie@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 


Bouwcoördinatoren 

Mevr. M. Heldoorn | Coördinator bovenbouw/ groep 5b/6b
mheldoorn@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. M. Schouten | Coördinator onderbouw/ groep 1d/2d
mschouten@wegwijzerkesteren.nl


Interne begeleiding

Mevr. N. Meurs | interne begeleider
ib@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Managementondersteuning

Mevr. M. van der Vliet | managementassistente
administratie@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Leerkrachten

Mevr. K.W. van Binsbergen | groep 8a
wvanbinsbergen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. H.W. Geluk | groep 1c/2c
egeluk@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. Van Hattum |  groep 4
avanhattum@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. B. van Heemst | groep 6a
bvanheemst@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. T. van Ingen | groep 3a
tvaningen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. R. Klaassen | groep 5a
rklaassen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. van Reenen | groep 4/5b/6b
gvanreenen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. Steller | groep 1d
gsteller@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. K. Thijsen | groep 0/1a
kthijsen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. H van Tuijl | groep 1b/2b
hvantuijl@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Dhr. J. Verbeek | groep 7
jverbeek@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. M. Verwoert | groep 3b 
mverwoert@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. J. Vierbergen | groep 3a/5b/6b
jvierbergen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. M. Willemsen | groep 5b/6b/ schaduw IB-er
mwillemsen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Dhr. R. Zaaijer | groep 8b/ ICT-coördinator
rzaaijer@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. H. Zonnenberg | groep 1d/2d
hzonnenberg@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Mevr. H. Dijs | Onderwijsassistent
hdijs@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. L. Meijering | Onderwijsassistent
lmeijering@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Interieurverzorgsters

Mevr. K. van den Hater

Mevr. L. Meijering

 

Bestuur

Dhr. Dhr. A. Aarnoudse

Dhr. W.A. de Jong

Dhr. H. van den Hatert | secretaris

 

Dhr. R. Robaard

Dhr. G.J. Zeissink | voorzitter

 

Bestuurscommissie (SHOK)

Dhr. J.C. v.d. Akker

Dhr. R. Graveland | secretaris

Dhr. H. van den Hatert | voorzitter

Dhr. J. Siebelink

Dhr. H. van Schaik

 

Medezeggenschapsraad

mr@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Dhr. D. van Bragt

Mevr. H.W. Geluk

Mevr. N. Meurs

Mevr. N. Waverijn

 

Oudercommissie

Dhr. van ’t Foort

Mevr. E. van de Hatert

Mevr. H. Heddema

Mevr. W. Heij

Mevr. G. Huibers

Mevr. H. Verwoerd

Mevr. K. Augustinus

Mevr. A. Tijssen

Mevr. H.J. de Jong