Contactgegevens personeel

Directie

Dhr. R. v.d. Mark | Algemeen directeur SSBB
directie@ssbb.nl

Dhr. J. Verbeek | Locatiedirecteur  
directie@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 


Bouwcoördinatoren 

Mevr. M. Heldoorn | Coördinator bovenbouw/ groep 4b
mheldoorn@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. M. Schouten | Coördinator onderbouw/ groep 1a
mschouten@wegwijzerkesteren.nl


Interne begeleiding

Mevr. N. Meurs | intern begeleider
ib@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. C. van de Pol | intern begeleider
cvandepol@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Managementondersteuning

Mevr. M. van der Vliet | managementassistente
administratie@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Leerkrachten

Dhr. G.C. Arends | groep 8b
garends@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. A. van Beek | groep 6a
avanbeek@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. K.W. van Binsbergen | groep 8a
wvanbinsbergen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. K. van den Broek | groep 1b2b
kvandenbroek@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. D. van Dijken | groep 3a
dvandijken@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. M. Evers | groep 6a + NPO
mevers@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. R. de Gast | NPO
rdegast@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. H.W. Geluk | groep 2a
egeluk@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. L. den Hartog | NPO
ldenhartog@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. Van Hattum |  NPO
avanhattum@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. B. van Heemst | groep 7
bvanheemst@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. J. Huisman | groep 3b
jhuisman@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. A. van Kalkeren | groep 1c
avankalkeren@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. R. Klaassen | groep 6b
rklaassen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. van Laar | groep 5b
gvanlaar@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. B. van Maren | groep 4a
bvanmaren@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Dhr. J. van Meerten | groep 6b + Plusklas
jvanmeerten@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. M. Nooteboom | groep 3a
mnooteboom@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. van Reenen | groep 4a + ICT
gvanreenen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. A. Roelofsen | groep 3b
aroelofsen@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. G. Steller | groep 1c
gsteller@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. H van Tuijl | groep 1a
hvantuijl@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. A. Verhelst | groep 5a
averhelst@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

 

 

Onderwijsondersteunend personeel

Mevr. M. Cornet | Onderwijsassistent + groep 1b2b
mcornet@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. W. Kooij | Onderwijsassistent
wkooij@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

Mevr. L. van Roekel | Onderwijsassistent
lmeijering@wegwijzerkesteren.nl

 

Interieurverzorgsters

Mevr. K. van de Hater

Mevr. L. van Roekel

Mevr. W. van de Pol

 

Bestuur (SSBB)

Dhr. Dhr. A. Aarnoudse / Algemeen adjunct

Dhr. W.A. de Jong  / secretaris

Dhr. R. Graveland

Dhr. R. Robaard

Dhr. G.J. Zeissink

 

Bestuurscommissie (SHOK)

Dhr. J. van Aggelen

Dhr. J.C. v.d. Akker (secretaris)

Dhr. J. Siebelink (voorzitter)

Dhr. H. van Schaik

Dhr. J. Timmerman

 

Medezeggenschapsraad

mr@wegwijzerkesteren.nl 

Mevr. T. Nap ( ouder )

Mevr. H.W. Geluk ( leerkracht )

Mevr. W. van Binsbergen ( leerkracht )

Dhr. S. van Kalkeren ( ouder )

 

Oudercommissie

Mevr. J. Crum

Dhr. E. van ’t Foort

Mevr. H. Heddema

Mevr. W. Heij

Mevr. H.J. de Jong 

Mevr. M. de Jong

Mevr. A. Tijssen

Dhr. H. Vaandering

Mevr. H. Verwoerd